ID Theft Authority https://www.idtheftauthority.com Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:46:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Opt Out Prescreen – How to End Junk Mail Immediately https://www.idtheftauthority.com/opt-prescreen-end-junk-mail-immediately/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/opt-prescreen-end-junk-mail-immediately/#respond Sun, 15 Jan 2017 22:35:55 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1452 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/opt-prescreen-end-junk-mail-immediately/feed/ 0 Reporting Identity Theft: How To Do It Without Losing Your Mind https://www.idtheftauthority.com/how-to-report-fraud/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/how-to-report-fraud/#respond Thu, 08 Dec 2016 19:07:21 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1393 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/how-to-report-fraud/feed/ 0 The Best All-In-One Resource for Credit Fraud Alerts https://www.idtheftauthority.com/fraud-alert/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/fraud-alert/#respond Sun, 27 Nov 2016 23:50:50 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1203 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/fraud-alert/feed/ 0 Identity Theft Stats From 2012-2016 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/fraud-statistics/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/fraud-statistics/#respond Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:03:21 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1190 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/fraud-statistics/feed/ 0 Search Warrant Issued to Wells Fargo Bank for ID Theft! https://www.idtheftauthority.com/search-warrant-issued-wells-fargo-bank-id-theft/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/search-warrant-issued-wells-fargo-bank-id-theft/#respond Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:08:33 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1182 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/search-warrant-issued-wells-fargo-bank-id-theft/feed/ 0 Equifax Credit Monitoring Review https://www.idtheftauthority.com/equifax-credit-monitoring-review/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:22:14 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?page_id=1177 Avoiding Voter Fraud During the 2016 Presidential Election https://www.idtheftauthority.com/avoiding-voter-fraud-2016-presidential-election/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/avoiding-voter-fraud-2016-presidential-election/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 19:08:36 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1163 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/avoiding-voter-fraud-2016-presidential-election/feed/ 0 3 Sneaky Tips to Avoid ID Theft on Online Dating Sites https://www.idtheftauthority.com/3-sneaky-tips-avoid-id-theft-online-dating-sites/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/3-sneaky-tips-avoid-id-theft-online-dating-sites/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 19:03:45 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1160 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/3-sneaky-tips-avoid-id-theft-online-dating-sites/feed/ 0 College Students and ID Theft: The Essentials https://www.idtheftauthority.com/college-students-id-theft-essentials/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/college-students-id-theft-essentials/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 18:58:19 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1157 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/college-students-id-theft-essentials/feed/ 0 The Rise of Medical ID Theft (And How To Avoid It) https://www.idtheftauthority.com/medical-fraud/ https://www.idtheftauthority.com/medical-fraud/#respond Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:25:40 +0000 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/?p=1112 https://www.idtheftauthority.com/medical-fraud/feed/ 0